- Owner (single person) - all Administrator access plus can change the owner.
- Administrator - all Manager access, plus can add/remove users and create projects.
- Manager - all Viewer access, plus can add/remove files, and deploy releases to PLT deployment groups.
- Viewer - can view reports.
Please sign in to leave a comment.